Vaccines Pillar (COVAX)

The vaccines pillar (COVAX) currently has 13 civil society and community representatives, to contact the representatives please email:

Access/AllocationKarrar KarrarSave the Children
Advance Market Commitment (AMC) Engagement GroupMercy AnnapoorniBlossom Trust
Advance Market Commitment (AMC) Engagement GroupRudelmar Bueno de FariaACT Alliance – Action by Churches Together
Clinical Development and Operations SWAT (Support Work to Advance Teams)Farah QamarAga Khan Foundation
Country Readiness & Delivery (Communication, Advocacy, Training)Carla TokoVillage Reach
Country Readiness & Delivery (Co-ordination)Kathleen ClarkInternational Federation of Red Cross (IFRC)
Country Readiness & Delivery (Demand)Robert KanwagiWorld Vision
COVAX Coordination Meeting (CCM)Mesfin Teklu TessemaInternational Rescue Committee (IRC)
Enabling Science SWAT (Support Work to Advance Teams)Sheetal SharmaSafari Doctors
Manufacturing SWAT (Support Work to Advance Teams)Alain AlsalhaniMSF
​​Shareholders CouncilAwal Ahmed KariamaRural Initiatives for Self Empowerment-Ghana (RISE-Ghana)
​​Shareholders CouncilSheetal SharmaSafari Doctors
Technical Review GroupRebecca GraisMSF
Vaccine StrategyJane BarrattInternational Federation on Ageing